Key Stages 1-5

This site has been developed to give users the choice of which route they would like to take to get to the relevant information.

Pages are categorised to appear beneath a particular age group - the age group refers to the relevance of the information. 

Teachers or pupils, parents or school managers can access information relevant to the stages listed below. That information may be relevant to other stages too.

Key Stage 1
Includes: Assessment; Child Protection and eSafety; Continuing Professional Development (CPD); Educational Visits; Education Welfare; Geography and environmental education; Home Tuition; Inclusion; Improvement and Learning Service      Information and Communications Technology (ICT); Literacy and English; Maths and Numeracy; Modern languages; Sport, Play and Arts; Religious Education; School Awards; School Self-evaluation; Schools' Music Service.

Key Stage 2

Key Stage 3

Key Stage 4
Key Stage 5

What do you think of the content and resources on this page?
Please enter your comments below